Contact Us

HOUSTON OFFICE : (281) 873-9500

HOUSTON OFFICE FAX : (281) 873-9600

To order or release material contact the Expediting Department:

Robin Weichert X 304 rweichert@builderspt.com (mobile) # 832-435-6593
Inside Sales Mgr.

Stressing Operations:

Larry Cupit X 305 lcupit@builderspt.com (mobile) # 832-435-6597
Field Operations Mgr.

Accounting and Office:

Theresa McCampbell X 315 tmccampbell@builderspt.com
Acct./HR Mgr.

Sales:

Greg Madrey X 331 gmadrey@builderspt.com (mobile) # (832) 233-8509
Outside Sales Mgr.
Montgomery County Builders and Developers Board of Directors
GHBA Associate Council Leadership Board

Jeremy Linzer. jlinzer@builderspt.com (mobile) # (281) 639-8260
Sales Representative

Greg N. Tomlinson X 302 gtomlinson@builderspt.com (mobile) # (281) 932-3744
President
HomeAid Houston Board of Directors
Bay Area Builders Board of Directors
Associate Council Leadership Board

Brian Q. Conley X 303 bconley@builderspt.com (mobile) # (281) 541-4204
Vice President

Operations / Purchasing:

Angel Arroyo X 308 aarroyo@builderspt.com
Shop Mgr.

Estimating:

Send plans to estimating@builderspt.com

Estimating Mgr.

DALLAS/FORTH WORTH OFFICE : (817) 529-9500

DALLAS/FORTH WORTH OFFICE FAX : (817) 529-9600

Jack W. Graves, Executive VP / Sales
Cell #: (214) 502-3148
Email: jgraves@builderspt.com

Michael R. Williams, Executive VP of Operations / Sales
Cell#: (214) 502-3181
Email: mwilliams@builderspt.com

Donald M. Moore, Field Services Mgr.
Cell#: (214) 502-3175
Email: dmoore@builderspt.com

Cody Cornell Sales Representative
Cell#: (817) 917-5658
Email: ccornell@builderspt.com

My Fieldset
  1. (valid email required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days